Michael-Jackson-Thriller-23672

Well, that is what is was today…. a Thriller.  Michael Jackson dies. 

I just turned 51 and my staff got me a Michael Jackson video for my birthday…51.. almost the same age as Michael Jackson……OK ….. I am a southern white boy that likes Motown…..and Michael Jackson…..so what?  This is the era I grew up in….he was just something else……no doubt about it.

More sales for Thriller than any other record ever….  Just a hit….as weird as he was.  That is the way these way out performers were.   But they can not escape ……  death.

Jesus in John 14 says this.   There is no way to God except through me. 

You can be Michael Jackson….. but there is only one way to God…through Jesus Christ.  If you want to know more….email me… I can tell you about this Jesus.

