white_water_lily_pad

I had a vision about a family in my church.  (OK,..now you think I am wierd but this is of God)  It was one of those….do I share this with them at this time or not sort of thing.  I had a sleepless night.  I have learned, in my older age now, that I need to begin to pray when these times come.  So, I began to pray. 

I saw a small body of water with lily pads in it.  The Lord was showing me that this couple was on a lily pad and that they were jumping to another lily pad.  It was a lily pad of protection and peace.  And this lily pad was green, nice and green….. I then went for a long walk in my neighborhood….for over an  hour.  They were on my mind.

Tonight after work, I got a call on my cell from the husband.  It was about an unrelated subject but I shared this vision with him.  It was right on about  their lives.  Several specific things were occurring that he confirmed.  This man is a godly man.  She is a godly woman.

2 Thessalonians 3:3 says that the Lord is faithful and will strengthen and  protect you from the evil one. 

Satan wants you to struggle, fight, wrestle and finally give in to defeat.  God wants you to know that whatever you face….He has something to strengthen and protect you….He has a lily pad for you to go to when you think things are hopeless.

I want you to know that God has a word for  you today.  He  has a lily pad of protection for you….it is His son…. Jesus.  Lean on Him….and if the Lord is speaking something to you….I want to know.  I want to pray for you today and seek a word for you today. 

email me at lmercer6@cfl.rr.com

louie

