questionmark

Is there something you want to know?  I mean real things? 

 Stuff like, how am I supposed to deal with my teenage daughter,  how am I supposed to answer my workers when they are afraid about being laid off?  How am I supposed to answer my children when they ask why God allows bad things to happen?  How do I make it when everything seems to close in on me?  What do I do when I am not certain about what God wants me to do next?  Why do I mess up so much?  What should I do about………..?

Jeremiah 33:3 helps me with these questions and I hope it will help you.  It says this, “Call to me and I will answer you and tell  you great and unsearchable things you do not know.”   It does not just give me the answer like I want in my microwave society.  It doesn’t just pop it out like the kids’ waffles in the morning.  It does not just provide it for me like my McDonald’s coffee in the morning drive through.  It does, however, point me to the one with the answers.

Call on me……God is telling us what to do……and I will answer…..not that He may when He gets a minute….  He tells us, promises us He will tell us what we do not know

If you are struggling with life stuff….just like I am…..then call on Him. 

I will be out of town tomorrow and won’t have access to the blog until the weekend.  Blessings.

louie

