This is a piece of a fantastic 10 minute video on our stuff.  It is so amazing to me how our stuff just sort of figures us out.  In this video, the young boy steals a small round ball from a neighbor and he feels guilty about it.  He runs up into his bedroom when he is confronted by his father about this ball being taken.  The young boy hides under the covers of his bed and appears to be a lump under the covers.   I mean, it is just a small round ball that can easily be returned and fixed.

It is funny how many times I have wanted to run away and cover up….under my covers because of my sin.  But, like in this video, a small ball is nothing to the father…..as our sin is also nothing……I mean, the Father gave His son, Jesus for our sins..  This stuff is paid for.  Ball returned.

